Community Streams Collabs
STREAMS
More Results
USERS
Join us via
Cancel Publish
How it works

Stashes & Stacks for Founders

A list of curated link directories for marketing, product, tech, design and more, curated by Benjamin Libor

Subscribe
Keep track of new content that gets added
Reach the subscribers by suggesting new content
VOTES
TITLE DESCRIPTION URL CATEGORY CREATOR ANSWERS
0
App Marketing Stack Get App Downloads appmarketingstack.com Marketing Patrick Yip How to grow your business
0
App Tools Best of Mobile App Ecosystem appinstitute.com Mobile Development Nabeena Mali & Werner Geyser How to build apps
0
Archistash Craft Delightful Spaces and Experiences archistash.co Build & Make Dave Sharp How to build non-tech products
0
Bon Appetour Explore the culture through food bonappetour.com Travel Giovanni Casinelli How to explore the planet like a pro
0
Bookicious Mark, Steve, Elon & Co. recommend their Favorite Books bookicious.com Entrepreneurship Mauro Sicard Salcedo How to build a startup
0
Bot Stash All Things Bots botsfloor.com Software & Technology Keyul Hot to build products
0
CaptainShare Make & Save money in the Sharing Economy captainshare.io Entrepreneurship Sandoche ADITTANE & Etienne Valette How to build a startup
0
Career Cache Get a better job visualcv.com Jobs James Clift How to find a job / work remotely
0
CareerStack Job search resources & tools careerstack.io Jobs Volen Vulkov How to find a job / work remotely
0
Content Marketing Stack Become a Content Marketing Pro contentmarketingstack.co Marketing Nicolas Nemni How to grow your business
0
Data Stash Make better product decisions datastash.co Software & Technology Rafa Aviles & Onur Akpolat Hot to build products
0
Design for Startups Startup Design 101 designforstartup.net Product & Design Umit Akcan How to design products
0
Feedback Tools All things feedback: user, customer, bugs, design, ideas… feedbacktools.org Product & Design Stuart of Vacord How to design products
0
Filmmaking Stack Learn how to make a Movie filmmakingstack.com Build & Make Emeric Victor How to build non-tech products
0
Founder Print Best Books for Founders and Makers founderprint.com Entrepreneurship Valentijn van den Hout How to build a startup
0
Freelancer Stack Freelance like a Boss hellobonsai.com Jobs Matt Brown How to find a job / work remotely
0
FreeStack For designers and creatives freestack.co.uk Product & Design Jake Wetton How to design products
0
Get Fit Stack Get Fit getfitstack.com Productivity Chris Spadafora How to be productive
0
Growth Tools Growth Hacking 101 growthtools.io Marketing Henrik Harju How to grow your business
0
Home Brew Stash Brew awesome beer homebrewstash.com Random & Fun Jamie Turner How to do nothing
Subscribe
Keep track of new content that gets added
Reach the subscribers by suggesting new content
CURATOR
Benjamin Libor

Creator behind Spreadshare, interested in design and content creation of all sorts. 

TAGS
STATS
9 Subscriptions
0 Collaborations
0 Comments